ASTRA 6 PREMIUM

Grain seeder for ordinary sowing of seeds according to traditional technology
ASTRA 6 PREMIUM image
ASTRA 6 PREMIUM video
ASTRA 6 PREMIUM video
ASTRA 6 PREMIUM video
ASTRA 6 PREMIUM video
  • Description
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • ASTRA 6 PREMIUM

    TECHNICAL DATA

    Seeders mechanical grain ASTRA 6 PREMIUM - designed for row sowing according to the traditional technology of seeds of grain, leguminous and small-seeded crops with simultaneous application of mineral fertilizers and soil compaction in sown rows.

    CONTINUOUS GEAR (VARIATOR)
    CONTINUOUS GEAR (VARIATOR)

    Continuous gear (variator) provides easy and quick adjustment of the seeding rates of seeds and fertilizers, precise and smooth adjustment in a wide range of seeding rates (for grain - from 1.5 to 400 kg / ha, for fertilizers - from 25 to 200 kg / ha ), separate variators for fertilizers and seeds.

    SEEDING UNIT FROM POLYMER MATERIALS
    SEEDING UNIT FROM POLYMER MATERIALS

    Seeding unit from polymer materials is characterized by maximum accuracy, continuity and smoothness of feeding seeds of various shapes and sizes at a seeding rate from 1.5 to 400 kg / ha. The design of the coil allows for sowing small-seeded crops. to adjust values ​​from 1 to 7, which makes it easier to sow small and large seeds with different rates.

    STAINLESS STEEL TOTAL DRIVE SHAFTS
    STAINLESS STEEL TOTAL DRIVE SHAFTS

    Stainless steel total drive shafts, which increases durability shafts and fertilizer dispensers located on them and eliminates the corrosion of the shafts.

    Larger hopper
    Larger hopper

    Larger hopper compared to the ASTRA 5.4 PREMIUM seeder. ASTRA 6 PREMIUM has one of the largest bunkers on the market in terms of volume - 1 845 l (grain - 1 245 l, fertilizer - 600 l), which at a wheat seeding rate of 200 kg/ha and a seeding rate of 100 kg/ha of mineral fertilizers allows sowing 6 hectares at one boot.

    BACK WALL VISORS
    BACK WALL VISORS

    Visors have been introduced on the rear wall to prevent rain and dew from getting into the area of ​​the fertilizer dispensers, which makes it possible to prevent the hardening of mineral fertilizers directly in the chamber of the fertilizer dispenser.

    DUAL DISC OPENER EXPLOIT LIFE INCREASED BY 100%
    DUAL DISC OPENER EXPLOIT LIFE INCREASED BY 100%

    Increased service life of the double-disc opener up to 100%, due to the use of boron-containing steels of increased hardness. The double-disc single-row opener allows sowing in fields with a large amount of crop residues; the uniform design of the coulter-press roller unit allows the coulter to be adjusted to a predetermined depth. ALFA 6 has excellent planting depth control. The result is friendly germination, which contributes to increased yields throughout the field.

    PRESSURE WHEELS AND FINGER SWEATS
    PRESSURE WHEELS AND FINGER SWEATS

    Pressure wheels are installed on the ASTRA 4 PREMIUM seeder, which ensures sowing in conditions of different soil moisture. To clean the pressure rollers and ensure a stable sowing depth, scrapers made of wear-resistant DUROSTAT 400 steel are installed, which increases the scraper operation life up to 2000 ha. The finger harrow, as an additional option on the ASTRA 4 PREMIUM seeders, replaces the pressure roller and allows sowing at high soil moisture on different backgrounds.

    ELECTRONIC CONTROL SYSTEM
    ELECTRONIC CONTROL SYSTEM "HELIOS"

    Electronic control system "HELIOS" as standard. ASTRA 6 PREMIUM is equipped with a new version of electronic seed control systems (manufactured by OOO NPF MONADA), which uses new design seed flow control sensors with increased reliability and accuracy in determining the density of the seed flow.

    CONVENIENCE OF TRANSPORTATION
    CONVENIENCE OF TRANSPORTATION

    Reinforced transport device with a wheel of increased diameter allows transporting seeders on public roads.

    HIGH STRENGTH STEELS OF EUROPEAN PRODUCTION
    HIGH STRENGTH STEELS OF EUROPEAN PRODUCTION

    For production of ASTRA 6 PREMIUM, high-strength European steels are used, which are 50% higher in terms of rigidity, strength and elasticity of the structure.

    POWDER COATING
    POWDER COATING

    Production line was equipped with a powder coating line -Ideal-line (Denmark). Painting technology makes it possible to produce high-quality paintwork with a guaranteed service life up to 8 years.

  • Aggregate type semi-trailed
    Operating width, m 6
    Working speed, km/hr 9 - 12
    Number of rows, pcs. 40
    Capacity, ha/hour 5.4 - 7.2
    Seeding depth of disc openers, mm 20 - 80
    Opener pressure, kg/sm² 65
    Seeding rate for grains, kg/ha 1.5 - 400
    Row spacing, mm 150
    Seeding rate for fertilizers, kg/ha 25 - 200
    Box capacity(total) for grains, l (dm³) 1 245
    Box capacity(total) for fertilizers, l (dm³) 600
    Overall dimensions for transport, mm 7 520 х 2 950 х 3 435
    Overall dimensions in position, mm 4 750 х 6 950 х 1 850
    Coupled with tractors with power, more than h.p. 90
    Weight, kg 3 050

* All data and drawings are approximate and non-binding. All rights, to make technical changes to the design reserving to us. Check in more information with the regional manager.

Feedback form


image format png
Thank you! Your message has been sent.
Similarproduction

Технології в гармонії з природою!
ASTRA 6 PREMIUM

Новое поколение зерновых сеялок ASTRA 6 PREMIUM от ELVORTI™ для инновационного ресурсосберегающего земледелия.

photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
  • Описание
  • Характеристики
  • Конструкционныеособенности

    Сеялки механические зерновые ASTRA 6 PREMIUM – предназначены для рядового посева по традиционной и минимальной технологии семян зерновых, зернобобовых и мелкосемянных культур с одновременным внесением минеральных удобрений и прикатыванием почвы в засеянных рядках, с принципиальными преимуществами, по сравнению с другими механическими зерновыми сеялками на рынке.

    photo
    Бесступенчатый механизм передач (вариатор)

    Бесступенчатый механизм передач (вариатор): обеспечивает легкую и быструю регулировку норм высева семян и удобрений; точную и плавную регулировку в широком диапазоне норм высева (для зерновых – от 1,5 до 400 кг/га, для удобрений – от 25 до 200 кг/га), отдельные вариаторы для удобрений и семян

    photo
    Высевающий аппарат из полимерных материалов

    Высевающий аппарат из полимерных материалов отличается максимальной точностью, непрерывностью и плавностью подачи семян различных форм и размеров при норме высева от 1,5 до 400 кг/га. Конструкция катушки позволяет производить высев мелкосемянных культур. Введена регулировка зазора между клапаном и катушкой, со шкалой для регулирования значений от 1 до 7, что облегчает высев мелких и крупных семян с различными нормами.

    photo
    Валы привода туковысевающих аппаратов из нержавеющей стали

    Валы привода туковысевающих аппаратов из нержавеющей стали, что повышает долговечность валов и расположенных на них туковысевающих аппаратов и исключает коррозию валов.

    photo
    Увеличенный бункер

    Увеличенный бункер: по сравнению с сеялкой ASTRA 5,4 PREMIUM. ASTRA 6 PREMIUM имеет один из крупнейших по объему бункер на рынке – 1 845 л (зерновые – 1 245 л, туковые - 600 л), что при норме высева пшеницы 200 кг/га и высева минеральных удобрений 100 кг/га позволяет засевать 6 гектаров при одной загрузке.

    photo
    Козырьки на заднюю стенку

    Введены козырьки на заднюю стенку: для избегания попадания капель дождя и росы в зону туковысевающих аппаратов, что позволяет исключить затвердение минеральных удобрений, непосредственно в камере туковысевающего аппарата.

    photo
    Ресурс работы двухдискового сошника увеличен на 100%

    Увеличенный ресурс работы двухдискового сошника на 100%, за счет использования борсодержащих сталей повышенной твердости. Усиленная конструкция механизма давления двухдисковых сошников на почву до 65 кг, позволяет производить посев по минимальной технологии на полях с большим количеством пожнивных остатков и обеспечивает стабильную глубину заделки семян.

    photo
    Прикатывающие колёса и пальцевые загортачи

    Прикатывающие колёса устанавливаются на сеялку ASTRA 6 PREMIUM, что обеспечивает посев в условиях различной влажности почвы. Для очистки прикатывающих катков и обеспечения стабильной глубины посева, установлены чистики из износостойкой стали DUROSTAT 400, что увеличивает ресурс работы чистиков до 2000 га. Пальцевые загортачи, как дополнительная опция на сеялках ASTRA 6 PREMIUM заменяет прикатывающий каток и позволяет производить посев при повышенной влажности почвы на различных фонах.

    photo
    HELIOS электронная система контроля посева

    Возможность установки инновационной электронной системы HELIOS для обеспечения оптимального контроля посева (производства ООО НПФ «МОНАДА), в которой используются датчики контроля потока семян новой конструкции с повышенной надёжностью и точностью определения густоты потока семян.

    photo
    Транспортное устройство в базовой комплектации

    Универсальное транспортное устройство с колесами увеличенного диаметра позволяет перемещать сеялку по дорогам общего назначения.

    photo
    Высокопрочные стали европейского производства

    Для производства ASTRA 6 PREMIUM используются высокопрочные европейские стали, которые на 50% больше по параметрам жесткости, прочности и упругости конструкции.

    photo
    Износостойкая порошковая покраска

    На производстве установлена линия порошковой покраски Ideal-line (Дания). Данная технология окрашивания позволяет выполнять качественное лакокрасочное покрытие с гарантийным сроком службы более 8 лет.

  • Тип агрегата полуприцепной
    Ширина захвата, м 6
    Рабочая скорость, км/ч 9 - 12
    Количество рядов, шт. 40
    Производительность, га/ч 5.4 - 7.2
    Глубина посева, мм 20 - 80
    Давление сошников, кг/см² 65
    Нормы высева для семян, кг/га 1.5 - 400
    Ширина междурядий, мм 150
    Нормы высева для удобрений, кг/га 25 - 200
    Суммарная емкость бункеров для семян, л (дм³) 1 245
    Суммарная емкость бункеров для удобрений, л (дм³) 600
    Габаритные размеры, при транспортировке, мм 7 520 х 2 950 х 3 435
    Габаритные размеры, в рабочем состоянии, мм 4 750 х 6 950 х 1 850
    Агрегатируется с тракторами мощностью, больше, л.с. 90
    Масса, кг 3 050
Похожаяпродукция